International Music Co.

Milde Concert Studies, Op. 26 for Bassoon, Vol. 1, Nos. 1-25

No reviews. Leave a review
Current Stock:
$0.00 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

This book contains the first 25 of Ludwig Milde's 50 concert studies for bassoon. Revised and edited by Simon Kovar.

This will be sent media mail if you choose free shipping. A $2.00 Handling Fee still applies.

No one has reviewed this product! Write a Review

Related products

Customers also Viewed