Trevco Music Publishing

Telemann: Sonata in f minor for Bassoon and Basso Continuo

No reviews. Leave a review
Current Stock:
$0.00 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

Sonata in f minor for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)

by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer


I. Triste
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Vivace


This edition, edited by John Miller, was formerly published by Raymond Ojeda and is now published by TrevCo, with the permission of John Miller and Mrs. Ojeda. Suggestions by the editor for performance ornamentation are excellent and extensive. Includes a Viola da Gamba, Cello, or Bass part to accompany the Basso Continuo. Keyboard realization by Raymond Leppard.

This will be sent media mail if you choose free shipping. A $2.00 Handling Fee still applies.

No one has reviewed this product! Write a Review

Related products

Customers also Viewed